Facebook

Bulgaria

Borovets Gardens

- - - * *
Home > Sofia > Borovets > Borovets Gardens
The guest reviews are submitted by our customers after their stay at Borovets Gardens
General Rating
4.04.04.04.0 4.0/5 Average from 16 Reviews
Hotel Staff
3.83.83.8 3.8 3.8/5
Services / Facilities
3.63.63.6 3.6 3.6/5
Location
3.93.93.9 3.9 3.9/5
Value for Money
4.54.54.54.5 4.5 4.5/5
Comments on Borovets Gardens

Andrew Pawlak from UK, sent on 4 February 2020


4.04.04.04.0
4.0/5

Cold water in kitchen just a triggle. Ask for ice tray that wasnt provided.

Andrew Pawlak from UK, sent on 14 February 2018


4.04.04.04.0
4.0/5

I used the swimming pool Wed/Thu. After swim Thursday my sinus swelled I think due to Chlorine. Went down after a couple of days but will not use there pool again in the future.

Marija Kalendar from Macedonia, sent on 28 January 2016


4.84.84.84.8 4.8
4.8/5

We were staying for the fourth time at the same hotel. Everything is perfect.
Spatial apartments, very very clean, friendly staff, perfect swimming pool.

Louise McCulloch from Netherlands, sent on 28 January 2016


4.04.04.04.0
4.0/5

We had 2 apartments, a one-bed and a two-bed. The one-bed apartment was freezing cold. A heater was given but this only solved the problem in one room at a time. In complete contrast, the two-bed apartment was really hot. Everything else was great.

David Wilson from UK, sent on 17 February 2015


2.82.8 2.8
2.8/5


One of the bedrooms was very cold due to gaps around the edge of the window. We were supplied with a small heater but this was insufficient and noisy. Our children had to sleep in their clothes to stay warm.

Marija Kalendar from R. Macedonia, sent on 28 January 2015


5.05.05.05.05.0
5.0/5

Great Hotel. Best Swimming pool.

Jennifer Mills from UK, sent on 10 February 2014


5.05.05.05.05.0
5.0/5


The hotel was spotless, and excellent value for money, thank you. We were delighted. The young girl behind the desk issuing the ski hire vouchers was not very friendly or helpful, but apart from this we have nothing but good things to say about our experience.

Marija Kalendar from Macedonia, sent on 28 January 2014


5.05.05.05.05.0
5.0/5

One of the best organized Hotels We have stayed in. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The apartments were cleaned daily and were spacious and warm. The swimming pool was great and also very warm so the children had no problem staying in the water for longer periods. All in all We had an almost perfect holiday.

Webcams
no weather data right now