Facebook

Bulgaria

Club Hotel Yanakiev

- * * * *
Home > Sofia > Borovets > Club Hotel Yanakiev
The guest reviews are submitted by our customers after their stay at Club Hotel Yanakiev
General Rating
4.54.54.54.5 4.5 4.5/5 Average from 23 Reviews
Hotel Staff
4.54.54.54.5 4.5 4.5/5
Services / Facilities
4.34.34.34.3 4.3 4.3/5
Location
4.74.74.74.7 4.7 4.7/5
Value for Money
4.64.64.64.6 4.6 4.6/5
Comments on Club Hotel Yanakiev

Aydin Basyurt from Turkey, sent on 7 February 2017


4.84.84.84.8 4.8
4.8/5


Very happy with our stay. Only complaint was about the convertible beds for the kids. They were very uncomfortable. But they were changed with acceptable ones upon our request. I strongly suggest the hotel to completely replace convertible beds and sofas.

Moore family , sent on 19 February 2014


4.84.84.84.8 4.8
4.8/5

We loved the family friendly atmosphere at Yanakiev and the proximity to the snow.
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The snow depot at the bottom was not so helpful as we had not booked our gear through them but that would have been an ideal option. However, because they were rude, I will not recommend them. Perhaps you could have a place to leave your guests ski gear when they had been hired from elsewhere.
thanks

Fridman Igor from Israel, sent on 12 March 2012


4.84.84.84.8 4.8
4.8/5

We are not objective, because we were very lucky with the weather. It was a real European resort better than the Italian and French.

Mr Adrian Grech Cumbo & Mr Alex Vella from Malta, sent on 17 February 2012


5.05.05.05.05.0
5.0/5

I shall return to the same hotel YANIKEV as everything was perfect

Cognet Michele from Hungary, sent on 26 March 2011


4.04.04.04.0
4.0/5

Très bon rapport qualité prix pour cet hôtel bien situé sur les pistes, au coeur de Borovets, avec une très belle piscine intérieure.
Le personnel est compétent et très aimable.
Nous souhaiterions que le sauna et le hamam soient gratuits pour les clients de l'hôtel et l'éclairage de la cabine de massage doit être revu pour une ambiance plus zen.
Enfin autre amélioration souhaitée: du vrai jus d'orange le matin au petit déjeuner.
Nous reviendrons certainement dans cet hôtel.

Webcams
no weather data right now