Facebook

Bulgaria

- - - - -
Home > Bourgas > Sunny Beach >
The guest reviews are submitted by our customers after their stay at
General Rating
N/A Average from Reviews
Hotel Staff
N/A
Services / Facilities
N/A
Location
N/A
Value for Money
N/A
Comments on

Nancy Rowe , sent on 18 March 2019


0.0/5

Evening meal was sometimes cold (although kept luke warm in bassinets). Would have been nicer to have a la carte options.

Kathryn Griffin from UK, sent on 7 March 2018


0.0/5

Diana at Bulgaria ski was fantastic with prompt response and answered my millions of questions. They organised everything apart from our flights and we had no problems at all. We had the most fantastic holiday thank you so much. A couple of points if you want to visit Bansko. The gondola that takes you up to the ski runs gets very very busy in the morning. If you are not at the lift by 8am then you can sometimes wait up to 2 hours which can be frustrating. We found that if we got the first shuttle from our hotel at 7.45 then we could be on the slopes by 8.30. Any later than this and it was sometimes 9.30 - 10.00. St George's palace was excellent. I am glad that we chose room only option as the a la carte menu was by far better than the half board buffet and very reasonably priced. The only issue we had was that it was too far a walk to town with our kids so we had to rely on shuttles and taxis. But overall had the bets holiday ever.

FELIPE MEIRELES from UK, sent on 3 January 2018


0.0/5

I think the hotel needs better cleaning services, my bed sheet were not changed while I stayed at the hotel.
My room was not fully cleaned while I was there.
The hotel needs to send their staff on English courses, communication was a problem.

Ms Elizabeth Warren from Ireland, sent on 1 August 2012


0.0/5

The room given to me was very nice and quiet -inside and outside. I think it was no 802 .
The meal I had in the restaurant on the 19 th floor on 30 July was very good value.
You could give additional info to clients about hotel's parking charges. I found to my horror they had been increased from the last time I stayed at the hotel in December and I had not allowed for this in my budget!

Dimitar Popcev from Macedonia, sent on 16 February 2012


0.0/5

I don't recomand it, especially the food was horible.

Dragan Goranovic from Serbia, sent on 13 January 2012


0.0/5

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!WE WILL SEE......
BEST REGARDS FROM
DRAGAN GORANOVIC

Elizabeth Warren , sent on 12 January 2012


0.0/5

There was a intermittent noise of extractor fan whirring all night which stopped me getting to sleep. Also, for people who can't sleep under duvets, could a blanket be provided as an alternative covering ?

Nektarios Sidiropoulos from Cyprus, sent on 27 February 2011


0.0/5

WE HAD A VERY GOOD TIME.THANK YOU!!

Kordula Kleinschrodt from Germany, sent on 23 August 2010


0.0/5

The facts (breakfast included, shuttle service to/from the airport didn´t exist though promised!!, the hotel had two stars - not three!!
Our camera was missing while somebody from the hotel entered our room, maybe for room service.
We were transfered to another room without compensation, we spent a day less without compensation!
The receptionist said, that sofiahotels didn´t pay them and we were not sure if we would have to pay twice: once for your agency and once for the hotel!
This is by far no European standard!!

Dave Godson from UK, sent on 15 March 2010


0.0/5

A pleasant stay, the studio apartment was fine, with good facilities although the sofa was a little worn but otherwise everything was ok. Helpful friendly staff.

Marta from Bulgaria, sent on 14 January 2010


0.0/5

I was in an apartment, wich was everything that has been describe on the internet, I was very happy to be there three days, I find that everything was just perfect!!!!

Juliana Sincofschi from Romania, sent on 2 January 2010


0.0/5

The worst hotel I've ever stayed in Bulgaria ! It was cold in the room, during night the heat wasn't working ! The staff in reception weren't friendly, they hardly speak english, like the rest of the staff in hotel !

Demetrius Karion from Greece, sent on 13 August 2009


0.0/5

Available air conditioning will be a great asset for the apartment, (we were there at a very hot period of the summer).
Bathroom was extremely small.
In general, we enjoyed our stay and we will gladly stay there again in the future.

News

2015/11/24

A Southeastern European conference called Go2Balkans begins in Sofia on November, 25 bringing more...

2015/11/12

The medieval capital of Bulgaria - Veliko Tarnovo is the third most affordable tourist destination more...

2015/07/27

Bulgaria was granted the approval of the World Tourism Organisation to create a World Tourism Museum more...

Advertisements
Properties in Sofia by Suprimmo.net

Properties in Sofia by Suprimmo.net